We are an inviting community of faith that serves Christ through worship, music, and outreach.

Vestry

The vestry is the legal representation of the parish, serving as the board of directors for the organization. Vestry members are elected each year at the annual parish meeting, including two wardens. This team of members defines and communicates the church mission, and supports this mission by managing the organizational planning, resources and finances. The vestry usually meets the third Monday of the month. If you have any questions, ideas or suggestions, please contact any member of the vestry.

 

Wardens:

Emily Ivey - ejivey51@gmail.com

Melisa Eichmann - melisaanneichmann@gmail.com

 

Vestry Members:

Virginia Becker - becker3266@roadrunner.com

John Hefty - endlessbountyfarm@gmail.com

Doreen Gould - jdgould@netsync.net

Lucille Bryant - lucillebryant0@gmail.com

Cathleen Berner - bernercathy@gmail.com

James Ivey - james.ivey@fredonia.edu

Lee Blackburn - lblackburn20@rochester.rr.com

Andrew Wheelock - Andrew.m.wheelock@gmail.com

Sarah Nash - sarahbnash@msn.com

 

 

Clerk:

Lisa Schultz - laschultz630@msn.com